Day 89 - Sils193

After the heavy rain yesterday our gutters were blocked again and we cleared them at the start of lockdown.  KG then discovered that part of the conservatory roof was leaking so a quick repair job.  Then he sorted out some shelves in the kitchen.   I did a trial run of getting a square into my diamonds - went OK so ready to do these when all my fabrics arrive.  I have one but the other was out  of stock so I chose another one - hopefully it will arrive soon.
KG asked me if he would have to. quarantine if he went on a jet plane.  I asked where was he going on his jet plane - oh to the man shed of course.  He disappeared into his man shed and I investigated what he was up to  - I saw he had put his plane on the bench  - couldn't resist photographing it and a side view of KG -  so after preparing the tea I set to work on photoshop.  Quite pleased with my playing  for Silly Saturday thanks to Admirer for hosting 
another dry day - overcast in the morning but a sunny warm afternoon  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.