All things me

By KatiePie

Bargains!

Ooh this makes me happy!!

Our kitchen is awkward. It looks big but it has a daft "corridor" bit and there has never been anywhere for people to sit and chat whilst you're cooking.
I've always had a feeling that a tall table and bar stools might work without getting in the way too much but have been too tight to buy them and find out. I spotted these on eBay today, just a few miles up the road and snapped them up for £34 - bargain!!

Mr KP took the kids swimming earlier and then we all went for a very classy Pizza Hut lunch.
It works. Kids are happy and that was a bargain too thanks to some money off vouchers.

Mr KP flies to Vancouver tomorrow afternoon.
I'm not sure I have enough rescue remedy to get through another week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.