Strawberry Sunday

Our strawberries are flourishing!  Very, very yummy stuff that won't run out till sometime in the fall, if all goes well.

Feeling slightly better.  Had a talk with AW and we're concluding that what I've been going through this past half year is nothing short of a burn-out, complete with the pain in my arms that are exactly the same as those I had five years ago.  I am glad I quit work and am just doing the things that I enjoy, and we're comfortable right now, and I hope I don't have to rush myself to get better because, anyway, basically, I'm okay, and the COVID-19 isolation has been the perfect way to not do much or go anywhere.  Nevertheless, I will have to see if I can work again in a couple of months.  The idea alone is pure stress.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.