The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Mrs Reed Bunting....

A late blip tonight as blip went off the air just as I was going to upload this one, this is a female Reed Bunting which I saw today, there were plenty of males about but this was the only female I saw.

There has not been many birds around the Nature reserve for the past week or two, must be that they are pairing up, and some of the winter birds are heading off too.

Off to the hospital tomorrow for a check up, nothing to worry about as I am feeling fine, be it that I am 4 stone over weight and creaking in every joint, but on the whole I don't suffer many problems.

I will let you know how I get on, more than likely loss weight and eat less, cut out drinking and move more, well that's me buggered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.