Finished

Mr W took Bella out for the day to see Lady Linda. Today he was going to be able to go in her house as shes part of our Bubble. She was very much looking forward to some normality at last.

I planned a whole day of pottering but then Daughter Number 1 messaged to ask if she could come over. She'd had an emotional morning with her BF talking about starting a family. She needed some advice but luckily they had managed to sort themselves out before she had arrived but still needed some Mummy time.

I didn't get as much done as I had hoped but seeing her was more important.

I did however manage to get my painting by numbers stretched and hung. It looks ok from a distance!! Then I started another Hero Bear and sold one on ebay. I didn't have the colour wool they wanted so ended up buying some off FB, so I'll make about £3!!!! Never mind. I enjoy it!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.