MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Flying without wind

Today has been a fantastic day.
We started off with a treasure hunt together. Today in Dumfries would have been the guid nychburris celebration. So our street decided to put a treasure hunt on. One of my neighbours organised all the questions, and put a map together that took us all around a few of the neighborhoods, along cycle path's etc. All the rest of us had to do was display something in our windows for some of the answers. And at the end there was a treasure box filled with goodies.

We had a visit with nana and grandad and sat in their garden for a while, and here is Harp trying to fly a kite without any wind . Thought it was perfect for silly Saturday. Thanks to admirer for hosting.

I've posted up a few of my drawings I've been doing onto Facebook this last week and I've had a couple of people want me to do them for them and that they will pay for them. Can't believe it. So I'm looking forward to my new pencils arriving this coming week.

I hope today has went well for you all.
Apologies that I don't always reply back to your comments, and I thank you for continuing to comment and splash star's around. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.