Stuff

Shot in the evening, sometime after AW left for Friday bridge at Sweed and Benna's place.  I heard it was Benna's birthday today so sent her my warmest greetings as there wasn't even time to buy flowers.  I wanted to give her something I'd put together myself, but AW said that the Dutch appreciate more 'normal' gifts ... haha!  I thanked him for the information and I will not attempt anything new, but, anyway, most likely, I will forget her birthday next year and when he mentions it again it will be too late.

Did not do much during the day, and binged on Outlander instead, but only through YouTube.  I might subscribe to Starz and watch the whole set of 5 seasons there, but I am not really in a rush to do this.  Years of holding back on this kind of thing has made me wary of my own impulsive tendencies.

THANK YOU for dropping by sometimes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.