Radiating

<Blip!>

I seem to be failing somewhat at the uploading on the same day as taking the pic. I also seem to be speedily approaching the 5th Feb (which would be the date of my last "proper" back blip, before starting to get back into the swing of things (at the end of December).

On the plus side, uploading pics has been fairly efficient today... Which makes me wonder if it depends on which program I use to edit/tweak pics.

Also there hasn't been as much proper thinking about the pics... mostly just looking about desperately to find something to blip for the day. Which kinda isn't the point... I'm hoping to put a bit more thought into the initial photos.
..Although I am not sure about my approach for this as yet. My days seem to be pretty routine at the moment, and so I either have to make blipping as part of my working/eating/sleeping day or make that extra step to do trips out for photo opportunities...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.