RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Productive day......

Up early again today and off to Ikea with a couple of friends.

Purchasd some more cabinets for conservatory, as that is my next project. Tidy up so minimal bits out and flat screen tv to install and tare old analogue one down. Want to make it more of a room, rather than Roxy room.

So this afternoon I have been putting together two storage cupboards and I also got a clothes stand, that was the most awkward. This is my blip. I am always ctucking my suits off and on spare bed.

Was bidding on ebay for studio lights, but lost at last minute.com. Still never mind, more I can look at.

Still off to bed, 5am alarm. Got to be in London for 8.30hrs and then back to Braintree to train a team. All good fun.

Hope you all had good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.