Lazy Saturday

Another slow day.

I've opened the Scottish Palaeography MOOC, and it's no longer live, and I'll do that in-between stuff.  Nice to review some Scottish history again.  In case you're wondering if this is a consequence of watching Outlander, I'm inclined to agree.  In fact, I'm thinking of Scotland as the place to bring AW next time, if nothing gets in the way and we have enough moolah to spare.  Of course, if I can start work somewhere, that will be a huge help.  Other than that, I'm not even gaming -- unbelievable.  I did update the bookkeeping, though, and downloaded my file from the Nat Geo Genographic Project website as it will be closed by the end of the month.  My data isn't as comprehensive as AW's because when I applied for his test, I went for the upgraded version, which didn't exist yet when I had mine done.

Humid and even downright hot.  Good for AW's back.  He visited the physio yesterday and will visit again on Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.