Week 14 - Day98- Passion Flower

A slow start - hung the washing out and KG was doing some rewiring so I left him to it.  Started to put the squares ready to go on my project.  Have decided to start again as I need to change the measurements.
So no. more sewing this afternoon instead getting the Jubilee Hall accounts all together ready to hand over.
All going well.
KG's wiring didn't go well so in the end I ad to hold the torch so he could see in the dark corner he was in.  6.30 and I have no blip so a quick look around the garden and the passion flower won again.
Another warm day but with a fresh breeze.

Oh by the way yesterday's flowers were potato flowers and well done to the clever people who guessed.  I didn't' realise they were so pretty.   Just shows blipping makes you look harder

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.