not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

Well the day started of well.my kettle gave up the ghost but thank God we have the factory shop just down the road and I was able too get one from there.

The other day I was looking at the hair dye and thought I just might try one and today I got one and I quite like it so might do it again when the time comes.

Plus Keith had said I was going grey so he will get a surprise when he see me next week.

Most morning when I get up I all ways seem to have Negative feelings think what is going wrong to day and some one asked me this morning how I was I usually say fine ok but to day I thought no I will tell her. So I did and now she is going to help me with something that in have meaning to do

Here I am with my new hair colour

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.