Saturday Night, Monday Morning...

Yesterday's emergency blip; this was meant to be a little still life with cinema tickets to illustrate a very pleasant Saturday evening spent watching 'Django Unchained' and eating calzone. Unfortunately it got even littler when I left the bits in the pocket of my shirt and washed it last night, plus I'd already had a Sunday morning stroll round Woodthorpe park with Beck and Hector and found the tropical house still open (so, even though my camera battery failed on me before I was able to get a moody, Control-ish shot of the flats, it was still not an emergency situation.) Still, waste not, want not - particularly when I'm busy this morning with curry-making, log deliveries, ironing, listening to My Bloody Valentine, etc. before heading off to work this afternoon...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.