Photos from A Field

By RandallFriesen

In a rare turn of events...

... herself is driving.

We are off to another in house, piano exam concert.

I had washed the bigger car today while I was in town so I asked if we could take her car, and she could drive.

Oh the things you see when you don’t have to look out the front windshield of the car, but are free to look around. This blip is just after a downpour happened with the storm clouds receding into the distance.

What caught my attention was the light. It was muted and almost had a green tint to the whole horizon with the distant white clouds a sharp contrast.

Anyway, my seat is a bit down the hall and the music is lovely but no one can see me as I sit in this assigned spot, so I am sneaking this blip out to the world with the Piano Sonata No. 14 in C# Minor playing the theme music.

It seems appropriate for this dramatic photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.