Birthday Boy

As Natalie returned to work yesterday, Josh was home alone for his birthday so after work I popped over to see him picking up some lunch bits from M&S on the way. Rebecca arrived just before I got there. After munching we went for a lovely walk through many wheat fields and around the next village, which was very pretty. 2 hours later we returned home and flopped. After a reviving cup of tea and a piece of homemade carrot cake, Rebecca and I left to make our ways home.

Happy birthday Josh.

(Lucy had to take her rabbit to the vets today and apparently has cystitis caused by stress. So Lucy went and bought a new rabbit. I do appreciate that rabbits should be kept in pairs but we had already spoken about this and I’m not sure it’s the right decision. We will see. I’m sure she will be blipped at some time.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.