Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Evening shot and the large football field is empty. It's usually filled with some activity, but I guess everybody found it too hot outside even at this time. 

31 degrees celsius today... and I managed go out doing errands during the hottest time of the day. I bought an electrical fan and picked up a parcel at a nearby cloth store. When I came home, I unpacked the fan and couldn't find the blades for the fan... Great... I contacted customer service to ask if the blades were stored inside the fan in some way - because when I bought a kettle the electrical cord was stored inside the kettle. But at the customer service I got the answer that this wasn't the case for the fan. So, I'm returning it tomorrow and getting my money back. I'll wait until the 'air cooler' in the supermarket get restocked instead.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.