My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Happy as Ray

I'm knackered!
Ended up going to bed at half past 4 this morning, thanks in part to a power outage in New Orleans. I stayed up watching the Super Bowl with Rich, Stacebob, and Laura. Stacebob being a fan of the Baltimore Ravens was pretty chuffed that they managed to hold on for the win and this is her celebrating as the trophy was presented.

I'm so glad I'm not working today, it's been a long weekend -with some backblipping being done- thanks to gigging on Friday night then my trip down to London and being out for drinks in Birmingham on Saturday. After all that yesterday was about birthday celebrations and killing time before the Super Bowl and scaring Stacebob with a lego spider, my precious.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.