cakescakescakes

By cakescakescakes

Essentials!

Pretty wild here today. Blasts of hailstones in the wind, snow showers and freezing temperatures and yet we're still waiting for a decent fall of snow! Maybe tonight....
Anyway while the electricity was still on I prepared the essentials for survival. A big pot of soup and Chocolate Brownies! The power has flickered several times; including half way through a letter I was working on on the PC and of course it was lost so the air was maybe a little bit blue!
Boys home from school now and Mr Cakes having an office day so at least I know everyone is safely home no matter what the weather throws at us. Stay cosy everyone!

Chocolate Brownie recipe I don't put the walnuts in as and I quote " they completely spoil it", lol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.