OCDman

By OCDman

Frozen Landscape

Looks to me like snow capped hills and lakes in valley's but not really just the frozen entrance to a farmers field but I just loved the patterns.

Ground was rock solid so would not like to try and drive anything in or out of this field and I almost came to grief a couple of times whilst trying to back out.Had I fallen I am pretty sure it would have hurt a bit.

Saying that this is what doing a daily blip means to me in that I go into some strange places that I would normally ignore and just drive straight past.Cars that were however driving by must have thought me a bit odd all dressed up in my office clothes standing in a frozen field taking pictures of the ground but then again there are those that say I am odd anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.