Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Flower Friday: Roses

Last week, Graze brought us a beautiful bouquet of roses. I should have taken a picture of them on the day, but we drove to RAK for the first time in months, so that took priority. This week, Graze brought another bouquet of flowers, but I am blipping these rose heads as G dealt with the flowers in the morning and put this saucer on the table. I thought it was gorgeous. :)

G did pizza slices for lunch using pitta bread as the base - her very own thin crust pizza! It was brilliant! The rest of the day was spent tackling small but important tasks, the biggest of which was a carefully worded WhatsApp message to an Owner's group. (Problems on a development are making some want to take legal action. I think its a bad idea and seemed to manage to get my point across. Phew.)

I heard back from my landlord's rep. I've been summoned to his office tomorrow, so I guess we'll be going out and getting a few things done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.