A Gift

I was given this chair today by Janet daughter of Joe who passed away several months ago. The house has just sold and they thought I might like it and of course I do. I shall think of the 'boss' every time I sit on it in the garden.

Carol continues in someways to improve. However today she was very tired and distracted and it was hard to get her to talk to us. Good to see her however. Its been a week since she went in by ambulance and IS looking considerably better. The Dr's have said she has a cognitive problem in that she wants to get up but her legs don't get the message. It'll come I'm sure.

Thanks for all your comments hearts and stars, it means alot.

I'll have a look at you all later. Meantime enjoy the weekend even if it is a rainy one like today.

Stay safe, and resist the temptation to go to the pub...

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.