Preparations

The camera is working properly again!  And yet, I had taken the new one out of the box and studied it.  I'll take both along for the trip.  This is the old one you see in the shot.

The one important thing, too, was the mask.  I had lost the one I had taken with me last week to both Rheydt and Wickrath, unfortunately.  Hadn't used that handkerchief for years, literally, and then the one time I decided to use it, poof!  Anyway, found some suitable material, and now I look a bit like a bandit ... haha!

Next important thing was to make sure AW had everything he needed to have, and more, while I was out.  He came back later in the afternoon.  I was still a bit annoyed at that point but we resolved the issue later in the evening.  Anyway, went to the supermarket, by car this time, and bought some stuff too heavy to carry, finished the laundry, did some cleaning.  Evening came around and I was too excited to sleep ... haha!  Yes, I am looking forward to a little weekend by myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.