Pitt stop

The youngest and I have a little Saturday routine of taking him out on his bike, the eldest isn't as keen on his bike, and normally stays at home helping Dada.

We had a little pitt stop as he was thirsty, I tested a little run with him on the way home and I think next time I will put on the running kit and see if we can make that work, which would be great. I havent run for about a month due to an injury, which is really frustrating!

I'd be shot if I didn't mention that the husband has finished his fence. Its been every weekend for the last month or so and I'm very tired of the eternal banging, but to give him credit, it does look great! 

A lady I used to work with, who has a dog the husband a d I very much admire came past the house today whist walking said dog and mentioned that there are puppies on the way. Dinner and evening conversation topic solved! 

Today I'm grateful for
A very kind Asda lady who helped me sort something out with my shopping and was just a lovely person
The fence being finished!
Chilled evening, bit of cooking, bit of sewing (lot of guilt as I have a task to do with my mother in law!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.