Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

I've finished my beer...

... Now where's the pizza?

Actually Scout was drinking my water out of this glass. It is impossible to have a glass of water and walk away from it in this family. One of the four cats will undoubtedly take it in mind to drink it for you. If any of the humans get dehydrated you know the reason.

Nothing I really want to say about today. I was flat on so many levels that you could have called me a stack of pancakes. However, rather than become self indulgent I intend to read some of the works of people I admire tonight. We need to consult our heroes when we are struggling.

Talking of heroes, my thanks to my lovely lovely family for all their love and support at the moment. And to anyone who reads this blog, sorry if there are too many downers; this isn't the real me and things will get better. In the meantime, enjoy the cute cat pictures...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.