The hedge cutter

wearing his mask you will note, from Nanny Goat Farm collection.  This was taken  on Sunday but my PC went funny and I had to use my phone and take a pic of Tanzy instead. Found out today it was just the keyboard that needed a new battery. I never thought of that.

Went to vet with Molly to have her bloods done, I was chasing her round the garden earlier for a urine sample.  I had to hand her over at the door and she didn't want to go in without me so the vet had to pick her up. Anyhow the vet rang later and said her levels in whatever it is they measure was down from last time so to keep on the diet and tablets (which we get cheaper from the internet even though a prescription cost £12) That little session set me back £115.

We then took them for a walk in a lovely big field, and we went to Lidl to shop. I usually go on to shop at Morrisons too but we decided it's a bit too much to do 2 supermarket shops, and dog walks etc all in one morning so we will go get a few bits from Morrisons probably Thursday. I did notice that no one except me was wearing a mask, even elderly people, and they seem to have forgotten about social distancing it's as if people seem to think there is no need to bother now as it's all gone away but it hasn't and we should all be careful still.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.