BigRed1977

By bigred1977

Daytrip to Bungendore

We went to Bungendore this afternoon, a small town just over the border into NSW. Its a nice little town with lots of galleries, with an emphasis on wood work.

Went to a really interesting second hand book shop that just seemed to on for ever.... you know the kind with books stacked every where ( 110k books I found out after talking to the owner..) with lots of book shelves crammed in. Picked up a few books & we had lunch there.... mmmm pies!!

Stopped off a few times on the way back to take a few pictures of things I had seen on the way..... unfortunately I should have taken them on the way as the sky looked better first time round.... oh well.
Here are the other pictures from today.... I was torn between the B&W one & the one I chose.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.