Stuffing.

Today I decided to wash my sofa cushion covers. I couldn't believe the assortment of different feathers that had escaped the cushions! I tried to shake, and then pick them out, but they were totally interwoven. I just zipped up the covers and washed them. At least it gave me something to blip. Extra is a small selection I quickly gathered together. Quite fascinating when you look at the differences closely.

Lovely coffee morning on zoom today with fellow camera club members. These chats are really good, we have more time to get to know each other than we do at the club, and those of us who don't know much are really picking up some useful tips and a better understanding of the more technical terms in photography. Somehow we don't feel silly asking a 'silly' question!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.