Things that make me smile

By sarahhallett

Max by Amy

Every Tuesday afternoon we go down to Lensbury for tennis lessons. While the kids have their lessons I catch up with my friends Jo and Katherine (whose kids are also having lessons) over a coffee. Today Katherine was there with her husband Max as they were all going out for a birthday celebration afterwards.

Max is a fab professional photographer and regular blip followers may be familiar with his blips as they are always stunning. Anyway when the kids had finished their lessons, they came and joined us. Max had his camera out and Amy asked me if she could take some shots with my phone. She took some great ones of her friends, but this was her favourite and the least blurry! She asked me to post it, so today Amy is my guest blipper!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.