Looking towards Cobo...

I caught the bus to Albecq this morning. The plan was to look for a geocache which is down a really pretty pedestrian lane then walk home. My plans didn’t quite go to plan!
While poking around looking for the cache I disturbed an ants nest. Let’s me tell you ants in your pants is not a joke. To add insult to itch I didn’t find the cache.
I walked to the road and headed towards home but it was just too hot for me and as luck would have it there was a bus due any minute; so I waited and jumped on. I did have a slightly longer walk from where I got off than I normally would because there are Sunday diversions to avoid the seafront.
The skies are changing because we’d forgotten what con trails look like and now they’re back...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.