Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Give me an Hour

"Give me a minute, I'm good. Give me an hour, I'm great. Give me six months, I'm unbeatable."
Hannibal

Please sign my petition here:

http://www.letMaudgowherevershewants.com

Together we can persuade aprecious that her reluctance to let me in her office is misguided (at best) and foolish (at worst).

If we get 100 signatures, apparently, she has to think about it, "for about 12 seconds." (Quote)

Thank you.

I appreciate your support. In advance.

The story of the Hannibal doll (featured in the corner) is this: I did a project and an email was sent by the project manager mr T. So I, as someone who is prematurely grey started to sign myself Hannibal with Hannibal quotes. The gag ran and ran. This fabulous doll - that speaks when you press a little button on his back was the gift I received at the end of the project. It was and remains my favourite of all the many lovely things I've received as project gifts because it makes me smile whenever I pass it. Which is most days.

Edit: Hannibal is from the A team, of course!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.