CurlyWizz

By CurlyWizz

York

I’m back ........ after a while away from Blip I’m back!

I’ll try to catch up with news over my weeks off work & some old news - so excuse the back blipping, but it’s good for me to keep photos on here for memories sake :-D

And what better place to start:

‘Goodbye York & thanks for the memories!!’

We were up early in the CurlyWizz household & arrived in York for a day spent cleaning & packing up LittleMiss’ uni house ;(

It’s been a strange time this year - submitting her dissertation from home over the internet, no final outings with friends & not knowing if there will be a graduation in the Minster in November?!

We left 16 Agar Street much, much cleaner than we found it (& have since heard that all 4 of them have received their full deposits!)

We had a last walk around York & said ‘goodbye’ to the beautiful campus before heading back down south on the A1M :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.