Getting Shirty

You know how you think that someone else is going to do a job then eventually you realise it's not going to happen?  I had the moment of enlightenment yesterday when I realised that Rob was probably not very keen on sorting his shirts out.  I decided then that I would have to do it and that it would be a good idea to fold them so that they can ultimately go on a shelf rather than taking up hanging space.  I hadn't  considered how many shirts he has for a man who doesn't wear many shirts.  They are also quite an eclectic mix of colours and fabrics.  Some of them also have interesting memories attached to them:  like the elephant pattern one we bought in Cambodia, or the claret and blue check one we bought on a day trip to Oxford when it was so cold we both had to go and buy extra clothes...

They are folded now.  Just need a definite date...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.