Flowers of the Day!

Celebrating my Sixth Blipanniversary!....I’m advised

There have been a few gaps, generally when I’ve been enjoying a holiday, where wifi hasn’t been reliably available.....
But, I’ll willingly accept that this is a Blipanniversary!

The daily Blip is, and has been, an enjoyable regular feature of my day....
I really enjoy ‘following’ my regular Blipper friends....and dipping into the Journals of others...less regularly...in far flung locations. As a former Geographer, my interest in other places in our world, continues....unabated.
I live, and have worked, in Spain.....
.and have previously lived and worked in South Africa and in Brazil ....
family members are in USA and in UK....
and so a world wide interest flourishes!

Thanking everyone for their daily photos, or who kindly comment on mine.

Today’s Blip shows flowers that are either in my garden or in my home......I love their beauty and their vivid colours!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.