Tiny flowers, tiny bee

Every day while walking Ivy across the fields, I've noticed these little flowers growing amongst the heather.  They are so pretty and I don't know what they are unless it's a vetch of some sort.  I've added an extra so hopefully one of you knowledgeable blippers will be able to tell me.

The funny side of this blip is that literally 15 minutes after I'd been lying flat on my stomach in the field photographing the flowers, the cows came back!   They have not been around for a week or two which is why I thought it would be  a good day to blip the flowers for Tiny Tuesday.  I'm so glad I did because as you can see in my second extra the cows are really enjoying them and they probably won't be many left tomorrow.  Perfect timing!

Many thanks to dbifulco for hosting the TT challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.