The blue and yellow warehouse

We have almost run out if plates as I keep chipping them when I put them away so we decided to head to the blue and yellow warehouse tr replenish our stocks. We also needed a few bits for the new bedroom so we arrived for opening time and joined the queue outside - it was a dry day and moved quickly. Masks were worn by the majority of customers but despite arrows, it was a bit of a free for all inside. We were in and out as quickly as we could.

Home to start work in the bedroom - we’ll Miss PHL and get dad got started and I nipped to Tesco. Home with the intention of tacking the ironing but got sidetracked by my crochet. Still can’t figure the pattern out to make my triangle into a square but I’m getting closer!

Pizza for dinner before a nice bath. Now trawling through many many websites to find an armchair and curtains for the new bedroom. Wish me luck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.