Picture Framing

Mr W had an early appointment with the dentist to have his front tooth glued back in. I was quite liking the pirate look!!

I then popped to Hobbycraft for some adhesive backing board so I could refrained some pictures in the dining room. It used to be my job until we moved and couldn't afford a house big enough to fit in a work shop. Its not quite the same on the dining room table!!

Mr W and Bella are out for the day so my radio is blaring instead of the TV.

I also advertised my car today. We have finally decided to just keep Mr Ws and become a 1 car + 1 bike family. I think.

Our holiday to St Lucia in October to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary got cancelled yesterday. We are going to look for a spa break in the Lake District instead if anyone has any recommendations.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.