Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Dahlia

Well shed has been taken down but stall in the garden along with all the rubbish that was in it.  My garden looks like Dingles yard!!

I have asked gif Phil can either recycle some of there shed or get some new to build something to disguise the new oil tank.  It is huge and very new looking.  After inspecting the shed wood he concluded their were too many nails etc in it that needed removing to make it viable so went to B & Q to purchase something to make a fence that I intend to train ivy up!!!  Whilst he was there he looked for the 'Black eyed Susan' I fancied for the garden and couldn't find any so bought me a couple of Dahlias.  I love the colour of this one and think it may be the subject of many photographs,

Attended the Zoom photography club meeting and watch a presentation by a fellow female photographer and member of She Clicks Catherine Knee.  She is a fantasy art photographer and has got me thinking that maybe I ought to start trying to use my photoshop program and get a bit more creative.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.