My friends garden.

My friend has several water features in her garden and these very large koi are in one of them.  I ended up there on my walk again today, I'm am so board with what I am able to photograph...I need to get out soon.  Maybe husband and I will go for a drive tomorrow.  Today has been chores around the house.  Since the new refrigerator will not be arriving, backordered until sometime after October, we (husband) leveled up the old on and hooked up the plumbing for the water and ice and we will use that.  He then moved on to electrical and installed timers on the bathroom fans and dimmers on several lights.  I'm not sure what is next on his list.

Thank you for the wonderful comments on my last few blips, I will get caught up with comments soon I hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.