The Only Picture I Took

It was a beautiful clear sky and very warm day (88F).  Somehow I was busy all day but mostly doing things I like to do. Starting with a yoga class via Zoom.  The instructor seemed a little confused and it easily passed along to me.  There was some catching up on checking accounts and paying bills and then a trip to the local Farmer's Market where there was bread and fresh flowers.  We also tried some local meat, well we bought it but haven't cooked it yet.  The girl who was selling it is Logan's age and they crossed paths at the elementary school.  She has taken on an organic farm growing vegetables and raising animals and seems to love every minute.  

 I looked up when on a short walk and the opening in the trees reminded me of a heart.  

Some grocery shopping and dinner at home rounded out the day.  Hoping for more of the same tomorrow as it's predicted to be very high 90s.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.