My journey in Pictures

By Ella

Fire light....

Today is a day of contradictions..... good things and bad....
On the positive side..... I received my new 50mm 1.4 lens today, which made this image possible .. I love it... (the lens, and the image).
I am also off to London, Maisy has her first interview at Ravensbourne for a Uni place.... a little nerve wracking for us both....
We will also have the opportunity to......
- See my son and their new flat
- visit the Ansel Adams Exhibition
- take some images of the big smoke..

On the downside.....
Its freezing cold.. and I'm tired of being cold
I have no time to pack, teaching in Leicester all day tomorrow..
My Uni course is not going well at the moment.....

Trying to look on the good side ......
the warm scone with clotted cream is helping.....


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.