For Grandma

Great Grandma made an appearance again today despite me asking her not to come here every week. Stayed 2 hours ate my cake and took what was left of the 1st one home.

A chap came to collect the door that N had advertised for me. Originally on at 20 I asked her to reduce it to 5 and it went today but he gave me 10 for it - another but of tat gone.

The kids came at 330 armed with water pistols. I'd had bought 2 too so we had a bit of damp fun in the garden today. Id looked out burgers from freezer and made a jelly and N cooked, I washed up boo hoo.

Spoke to C not much change.

Spoke to MJL my friend from school.

Thanks for calling in today and for leaving your stars and encouraging comments.

C loudy day but fine after rain very first thing and overnight

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.