ApeMcDoug10

By ApeMcDoug10

That Twice-a-Year Meeting

I went in for my twice-a-year meeting today... got 2" cut off.

I'm always so nervous going to the salon. I mean, I know my hair is like ridiculously long but I get uneasy about how much they'll want to take although this time, you really can't tell. I probably should have told her more but 2 was all she said I needed :)

I don't heat style my hair if you wondering why I don't go to the salon often. I only use heat styling when I'm dressing up for something, which in med school, doesn't happen that often. Also, my stylists in the past saw me coming... they see long hair and all of a sudden $$ are sounding off. Lesson learned.

I really enjoyed Shelton's and my new stylist, KJ, was great! I told her I look forward to our meeting in the summer ;)

xoxo,
AM

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.