Ursonate

By Ursonate17

Don’t Ask...

Well, OK.

It’s Berlin Boy’s birthday in a short while and it had been decided that the family would do a collective, collaged viddy to celebrate, with all our distancing clips bound together by miming “Bicycle” by Queen (Sonny’s passion is cycling you see...)

Now, I should explain that Lockdown has fast-forwarded me to a Grinch level of loathing when it comes to Zoom, FaceTime and all forms of collective over-emoting, plus, I’ve always found Queen impossible to get on with...but despite all of that, we couldn’t not do this, could we?

So, in the middle of last night, I rescued a Tesco Trolly from the recycling and dragged it up three flights and into the flat. This morning I decked it out as some form of low-rider go-cart and then WonderA and I filmed each other for hours, miming to “Bicycle, Bicycle” as we ‘rode’ the go-cart/bike...

OK?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.