Just chilling

This little dove was sat in this position for about fifteen minutes and didn’t seem to be at all concerned about the movement going on below it. I thought it might fly off when I opened the bedroom window but it just looked and settle down.
Sainsbury’s shop this morning and then to the pet shop, although I was disappointed as the dog food I buy was on offer but out of stock. Hetty has been very quiet today not been interested in her food, I took her out for two walks but not long. She parked up this evening when my daughter came round with her dog. We sat eating and chatting in the garden while the dogs played and had treats, that seemed to perk her up.
My niece was planning her wedding for October and I assumed she would not go ahead but she messaged me to say it is but looks like they can only have 30 guests so will be a lot smaller and no evening do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.