Feeling better

By Suziep71

My lovely prezzy.

This lovely frog is what my friend bought me no now have a little collection of them in my garden.

I had my second lot of cbt today. It went well apparently my score has improved. I'm not too sure how as I don't feel any different. But I am pleased that things look like they are going to improve.

Before I went to work a canvaser from the lib dems appeared at my door. She gave me a leaflet about taxing the brown bins and foolishly asked what I thought about politics.

I am really sorry if anyone who reads this are really into it but I am not and I don't have a very good opinion about any of them. Two reasons really is one we had to leave our own home which we owned because of nuisance neighbours who were a nightmare and there wasn't anything we could do.
So we sold the house for pittance and now rent a house as we couldn't afford to buy one

The second is the NHS need I say more.

After I'd finished she actually agreed with what I had said then went in her way. The leaflet needless to say went in the bin.

I'm now at work on a twig which is going well and I'm looking forward to my day off tomorrow as I'm having my usual Indian head massage with hoy stones then reflexology. After we are going to the wonky table for lunch. Yum Yum.

Good thing that happened today -

As I was telling my work friend about my reasons for going to cbt. She said that I was a lovely person. This made me happy as that is one of my issues.

Sorry for the long waffle today peeps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.