bitsandwits

By CosyupwithCathy

Time for a clear out - maybe!

A couple of days ago I decided that a lot of the stuff in the loft was from my past life if you like. A few things were put on our local Sell and Seek group with positive results. Another few bits have been added today.

A bin bag full of scrap fabric later and I’m feeling quite good. Next was one of the many boxes of things that I have made over the years. A large wall hanging of Hale-Bopp, 2 Christmas hangings and the 2 I washed and put on the line. Even I have my standards and have to wash things before they go to a Charity shop. Although I do really like the orange and blue one. I may have to keep that.
I also cleaned out Hedgie’s house and that was really disgusting. It’s just drying after the jet wash and then it can be remade.
I thought quilts were prettier than maggots. Apologies if any of you would prefer the maggots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.