Upgraded new toy!

The tiny 'spy' camera I got last week encouraged me to upgrade to a 'proper' trail camera - not a really expensive job - just one that is less fiddly to handle and set up and also has wifi so I can see from indoors just what the camera is seeing outside. The birds were happy enough when the tripod was standing on the ground some 6 -8 ft away but are still a bit wary of it standing in their feeding station!
I am actually posting this  on Saturday 25th 
The extra was taken soon after I set it up yesterday and I think the definition is quite good - especially as I realised this afternoon that I had not removed the protective plastic film from the lens! I had taken them off the screen and the sensors but missed the most important one. Not taken any since to compare as it's raining hard anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.