Gitama's World

By Gitama

We Got Another Visit.....

...from these colourful folk this morning...(they certainly make a racket)....
this time I got some decent pics...but of course I couldnt resist having a bit of a fiddle with some filters.

A reasonably laid back Sunday trying to work out my bloody printer (why do they make it so difficult these days)...I should of got an Epsom instead of a Canon......what a palava trying to get something to print out in the right colours blah blah.

Then my next job (which I havent finished yet) is cleaning up all my files and all the images I have created...I think I need to put them into a book...there are some folk interested.......its a big job because my filing skills are zilch and everything is all over the place.

Its been raining heaps all weekend...we love it...nothing like staying in bed for an extra hour or so listening to the rain feeling mighty fine under the warm covers.

Dad is back home now from the hospital and seems to be doing ok thank goodness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.