vsohn

By vsohn

100 blips

The day is finally here, I made my first 100 blips in a row, not missing a single day. I back-blipped quite many of them during these days, but the main thing is that I they are all there and I didn't cheat.

I should probably analyze now what does this blipping mean to me, but I still don't really know what to write. I'm just happy that I was able to make something out of those days when I had absolutely no real pictures from the day, no inspiration of any kind and I had an hour to figure out something before the midnight.

Thank you all for watching and commenting.

I had a perfect but quite busy day today. We flew to Oulu and visited the local science center Tietomaa. I just love my work, where else one could fly to another city and play in a science center for a day and then fly back and get paid for it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.