Camera-Shy

By shy

Hunstanton

We watched Flick's father getting married today at a really nice Registry Office in Kings Lynn, Norfolk. Most of the people attending the ceremony had cameras, but I had the biggest one, so I was designated the official photographer. This meant that if no decent photos came out of the affair, I would be to blame. It also meant that I was given strict instructions as to when and where to photograph by the Registrar.
I broke most if not all of them.
After the ceremony, we went to a little restaurant just North of Hunstanton and had a really great meal. Afterwards we went to the seaside on what turned out to be the coldest and windiest day possible - even though the sun was shining. Out to sea there was a massive wind-farm that looked every bit as big as the one we saw off the coast at Skegness. It turns out that it is the one we saw off Skegness.
My geography is terrible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.